Prompted

I have the urge to write and no ideas for what to write.  Therefore, I visited my favorite site in the whole wide world, The Seventh Sanctum, and used a few of their generators to pull something up I felt I might be able to write.  You’ll see them posted with the “Prompted” before the title.  I’ll include the prompt in the beginning and then the ficlet that I came up with and probably a time that I spent working on it.  Most of it will be without edits at all and I’ll just be barfing a story out on the page, but at least it will be out there.

One of my favorites is the fanboy and fangirl generators because they’re funny.  And if I can combine a couple of prompts together, like I think I can with the Fangirl one, I’m SO doing it.  *grins*  The first one, however, is going to be the fanboy generator and gods is Winter gonna be pissed.

About Carrie Fulk Vaughn

Carrie Fulk Vaughn (C.V. Madison) is a licensed massage therapist, author of LGBTQIA, Urban fantasy, horror & romance. Gamer geek full of Mountain Dew and schadenfreude pie. Twitter addict. Ball jointed doll collector.

Posted on July 10, 2009, in For Writers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Have some feedback?

