For your entertainment

I try to at least be entertaining on my blog and make it something people might want to read. I do a LOT of book reviews and having nothing but book reviews and talking about books can be boring. I try to spruce it up in here with at least something once a week. Unfortunately with needing more money, I’ve returned to my day job another day during the week which wipes me out on about six hours of free time in my day I otherwise would have had. That puts writing on the back table again, especially since I have so many other things drawing my time and attention in the mundane world like a clean house and having clean clothes and dishes and cooked meals.

Therefore, I will attempt to update weekly on Sundays or Mondays with at least something and I will attempt to make it something writing related. I need to write more. If I don’t, I will never get writing done. Posting on Twitter doesn’t really count. I will be working on several projects and I have a writing course I bought awhile ago that I’ll be working through. Maybe I can post a little something from that on the blog as I’m making progress.

In the meantime, I do appreciate anyone who reads this blog. I really do. I publish what I do because I’m a writer and I’m a writer who wants friends and acquaintances and, in general, fun people to talk to.

I think it’s bedtime for tonight. I’m up an hour late tonight. šŸ™‚

About Carrie Fulk Vaughn

Carrie Fulk Vaughn (C.V. Madison) is a licensed massage therapist, author of LGBTQIA, Urban fantasy, horror & romance. Gamer geek full of Mountain Dew and schadenfreude pie. Twitter addict. Ball jointed doll collector.

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Have some feedback?

