Good News!

I have been accepted by two anthologies this year. The first is from Circlet Press. The second is from Jupiter Gardens Press. I signed both contracts this month. I’m incredibly excited. The Circlet piece has gone through edits. I am to begin edits very soon on the Jupiter Gardens piece.

This year has been amazing for my writing. I have other pieces I’m working on. I have a young adult I’m working on for NaNoWriMo this year. I have a good feeling that I will actually get this novel finished in November, edited in January and submitted by the summer.

When those anthologies are released, I will have them posted not only in a blog entry, but also on my work page.

About Carrie Fulk Vaughn

Carrie Fulk Vaughn (C.V. Madison) is a licensed massage therapist, author of LGBTQIA, Urban fantasy, horror & romance. Gamer geek full of Mountain Dew and schadenfreude pie. Twitter addict. Ball jointed doll collector.

Posted on October 17, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congrats! That’s brilliant! šŸ™‚ x

Have some feedback?

